Sponsors


Attorneys

 

Business Address:
800 Kennesaw Avenue
Suite 400
Marietta, GA 30060

Business Phone: (770) 426-4619
Business: jjwiles@evict.net

Contacts

John Wiles - jjwiles@evict.net

 


Branding/Marketing

 

 


Catering

 

 


Construction Companies

 

Business Address:
1519 Carroll Drive
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30318

Cell Phone: (404) 867-8612
Business Phone: (678) 797-1898
Business Fax: (678) 802-1898
Business: bjohnson@jcatgcm.com

Contacts

Brian Johnson - bjohnson@jcatgcm.com

 

Trident Construction Group
2100 Riveredge Parkway
Suite 825
Atlanta, GA 30328
(770) 952-4200

Jay Wicklund
jwicklund@tridentconstructiongroup.com
(404) 245-8569

2100 Riveredge Parkway, Suite 825

Atlanta, GA 30328

770-952-4200

 


Disaster Recovery

 

Cherrie Carney

Business Development/Account Manager

Rolyn Companies, Inc.

D 678-897-7350 // C 770-355-0564

T 800-808-1553 //F 877-344-8485

561 Thornton Road, #B, Lithia Springs, Georgia  30122
ccarney@rolyncompanies.com/www.rolyncompanies.com

 

Knight Restoration Services, LP
Troy Shaw
Troy@knightrestoration.com
(404) 450-4265

 


Electrical

 

Capital City Mechanical Services, Inc.
4955 Avalon Ridge Parkway, Suite 100
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: 770-449-0200
Fax: 770-734-0156

CONTACT

Holli Ingles
holli@ccmech.com 

 


Engineering

 

3380 Trickum Road,
Suite 500-100
Woodstock, GA 30188

Voice: (770) 517-5507
Fax: (770) 517-5508

Contact

Scott Weiland
sweiland@leiusa.com

 

PM&A
P. Marshall & Associates
1000 Holcomb Woods Parkway
Suite 210
Roswell, GA 30076
(678) 280-2325

Brian Rivers
(770)480-7452 cell
brivers@pmass.com

 


Fire Protection

 

2445 Meadowbrook Parkway,
Duluth, GA 30096

CONTACT
Monette Baldwin
office (770) 330-9873
mbaldwin@mitecnet.com

 

Blackwater Technologies
Angie Williams
awilliams@blackwater-tech.com
(678) 552-5375

 


Flowers

 

P.O. Box 280
Grayson, GA 30017
P: 770-822-9706

CONTACT

Joe Burns
joeb@color-burst.com

 


Janitorial Services

 

Allied International Cleaning Services, Inc.
   3635 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Suite 300
   Duluth, Georgia 30096?
   Office: (770) 426-8779
   Fax:  (770) 426-7945
   Email: allied@aics-inc.com

 

CONTACT

Robyn Hicks
robyn@aics-inc.com

 

 


Lake and Water Management

 

Solitude Lake Management
Brendon Donnelly
(770) 896-6861 (cell)
(888) 480-5253
bdonnelly@solitudelake.com

 


Landscape Contractors

 

7730 The Bluffs
Austell, GA 30168

678.798.0550

 

CONTACT

Gib Durden
gib.durden@highgrove.net

 

5250 Webb Parkway
Lilburn, GA 30047

e-mail: service@themckinleygroup.com

phone: 770.806.6550 | 
fax: 770-806-6552

CONTACT

Greg Lewis
glewis@themckinleygroup.com

 


Maintenance

 

Fax

2100 Main Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

CONTACT

Deanna Novarro
deannae@turnkeyga.com

 

2123 Moon Station Drive, N. W.,
Kennesaw, GA 30144-2786
770-794-4505
fax 770-795-0365

CONTACT

Jon Barry
jbarry@sms-cps.com

 


Management Consulting

 

245 Country Club Drive
Bldg. 200, Suite E
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: (770) 474-4775

CONTACT

Debbie Phillips
debbie@thequadrillion.com

 


Mechanical & Electrical

 

Capital City Mechanical Services, Inc.
4955 Avalon Ridge Parkway, Suite 100
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: 770-449-0200
Fax: 770-734-0156

CONTACT

Holli Ingles
holli@ccmech.com 

 


Parking Lot Services

 

LAZ Parking
https://www.lazparking.com/

3500 Lenox Road, N.E.
Suite 700
Atlanta, GA 30326

Doug Brooks
Regional Vice President
W (404) 942-3901 | C (770) 722-8037

 


Paving Contractors

 

Phone: 770.623.0453
Fax: 770.623.1262
Email: sales@georgiapaving.com

Office:
3625 Buford Hwy
Duluth, GA. 30096

CONTACT

Kevin Thompson
kevin@georgiapaving.com

 

4698 S. Old Peachtree Road
Norcross, GA 30071

local: (678) 303-2500
fax: (678) 303-2515

CONTACT

Lauren Waag
lwaag@rosepaving.com

 


Pressure Washing

 

Richard Cunliffe
(803) 606-2597
rich@pressurewash.com

Physical Address: 109 Lexington St. West Columbia, SC 29169.
Mailing Address: PO Box489 West Columbia, SC 29171
Phone: 1-866-796-6306
http://www.pressureproswash.com

 


Real Estate Placement

 

Location

6065 Roswell Rd. NE #416
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone

(404) 252-3787

Fax

(404) 250-9189

Email

dorothy@dorothylongsearch.com

CONTACT

Dorothy Long Search
dorothy@dorothylongsearch.com

 


Refuse Removal-Recycling

 

100 South Ashley Drive,
Suite 700,
Tampa, Florida 33602  
     
Telephone: 813-248-1327  |  Toll Free 1-877-5-PICKUP

CONTACT

Brandon Bagby
bbagby@valetwaste.com

 


Roofing Contractors

 

Apollo Roofing Co., Inc.
5060 Old Ellis Pointe,
Suite 200
Roswell, GA 30076
rcare@apolloroofing.com

770.751.6191 voice
770.751.3530 fax

CONTACT
Robert Hargreaves
rh@apolloroofing.com

 

4497 South Old Peachtree Road,
Norcross, GA 30071 
TEL.404-490-4646

CONTACT

Elaine Bare
elaine@roofpartners.net

 

Encore Roofing, Inc.
Bill Gabbert
bill@encoreroofing.com
(770)945-0100

 


Waterproofing, Restoration & Preservation

 

225 Buford Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

770.682.0650 - Office
770.682.0403 - Fax

CONTACT

Chris Hayno
chayno@er-inc.net

 

Everclear Enterprises Inc.
P.O. Box 7831
Atlanta, Georgia 30357

Physical Address:
1672 Laurel Avenue NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

Phone: 404-876-9408
Fax: 404-876-8083

Email: jenw@everclearenterprises.com

CONTACT

Jenifer Wright
jenw@everclearenterprises.com