Sponsors


Advertising: Commercial

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 164068
Fort Worth, TX 76161

Business Phone: (972) 740-7842
Business: aafelder@thearsenalcompanies.com

Contacts

Andrew Felder
aafelder@thearsenalcompanies.com

 


Electrical

 

Capital City Mechanical Services, Inc.
4955 Avalon Ridge Parkway, Suite 100
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: 770-449-0200
Fax: 770-734-0156

CONTACT

Holli Ingles
holli@ccmech.com 

 


Catering

 

 


Branding/Marketing

 

 


Roof Inspections Using Drones

 

RCI, Inc.

Business Phone: (770) 480-6785
Business: richard.dobbs@roofconsultants.com

Contacts

Richard Dobbs
richard.dobbs@roofconsultants.com

 


Attorneys

 

Business Address:
800 Kennesaw Avenue
Suite 400
Marietta, GA 30060

Business Phone: (770) 426-4619
Business: jjwiles@evict.net

Contacts

John Wiles - jjwiles@evict.net

 


Carpets & Floor Covering, Flooring

 

Business Address:
1791 Williams Drive
Marietta, GA 30066

Business Phone: 770.590.7334
Business Fax: 770.590.0218
Business: jweissman@realfloors.com

Contacts

Jack Weissman -jweissman@realfloors.com

 


Construction Companies

 

Business Address:
1519 Carroll Drive
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30318

Cell Phone: (404) 867-8612
Business Phone: (678) 797-1898
Business Fax: (678) 802-1898
Business: bjohnson@jcatgcm.com

Contacts

Brian Johnson - bjohnson@jcatgcm.com

 


Disaster Recovery

 

Business Address:
3045 Chastain Meadows Parkway
Suite 400
Marietta, GA 30066
Business Phone: 770-516-3491
Contacts
Wendy Brantley - w.brantley@thepowerofepic.com

 

 


Energy Management

 

Business Address:
545-A E. Montgomery St.
Villa Rica, GA 30180

Business Phone: (770) 377-7729
Business: hbaez@southernenergy-solutions.com

Contacts

Henry Baez - hbaez@southernenergy-solutions.com

 


Engineering

 

3380 Trickum Road,
Suite 500-100
Woodstock, GA 30188

Voice: (770) 517-5507
Fax: (770) 517-5508

Contact

Scott Weiland
sweiland@leiusa.com

 


Fire Protection

 

2445 Meadowbrook Parkway,
Duluth, GA 30096

CONTACT
Monette Baldwin
office (770) 330-9873
mbaldwin@mitecnet.com

 

Blackwater Technologies
Angie Williams
awilliams@blackwater-tech.com
(678) 552-5375

 


Flowers

 

P.O. Box 280
Grayson, GA 30017
P: 770-822-9706

CONTACT

Joe Burns
joeb@color-burst.com

 


Janitorial Services

 

Allied International Cleaning Services, Inc.
   3635 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Suite 300
   Duluth, Georgia 30096?
   Office: (770) 426-8779
   Fax:  (770) 426-7945
   Email: allied@aics-inc.com

 

CONTACT

Robyn Hicks
robyn@aics-inc.com

 

 


Landscape Contractors

 

7730 The Bluffs
Austell, GA 30168

678.798.0550

 

CONTACT

Gib Durden
gib.durden@highgrove.net

 

PO Box 663

Lebanon, Georgia 30146

To contact us:

Telephone: 770-926-6995

Fax: 770-926-7012

E-mail: info@outdoorlifegroup.com

 

CONTACT

Tim Bailey
tbailey@outdoorlifegroup.com

 

5250 Webb Parkway
Lilburn, GA 30047

e-mail: service@themckinleygroup.com

phone: 770.806.6550 | 
fax: 770-806-6552

CONTACT

Greg Lewis
glewis@themckinleygroup.com

 


Maintenance

 

Fax

2100 Main Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

CONTACT

Deanna Novarro
deannae@turnkeyga.com

 

2123 Moon Station Drive, N. W.,
Kennesaw, GA 30144-2786
770-794-4505
fax 770-795-0365

CONTACT

Jon Barry
jbarry@sms-cps.com

 


Management Consulting

 

245 Country Club Drive
Bldg. 200, Suite E
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: (770) 474-4775

CONTACT

Debbie Phillips
debbie@thequadrillion.com

 


Parking Lot Services

 

Phone: 770.623.0453
Fax: 770.623.1262
Email: sales@georgiapaving.com

Office:
3625 Buford Hwy
Duluth, GA. 30096

CONTACT

Kevin Thompson
kevin@georgiapaving.com

 

4698 S. Old Peachtree Road
Norcross, GA 30071

local: (678) 303-2500
fax: (678) 303-2515

CONTACT

Lauren Waag
lwaag@rosepaving.com

 


Real Estate Placement

 

Location

6065 Roswell Rd. NE #416
Atlanta, GA 30328

Phone

(404) 252-3787

Fax

(404) 250-9189

Email

dorothy@dorothylongsearch.com

CONTACT

Dorothy Long Search
dorothy@dorothylongsearch.com

 


Refuse Removal-Recycling

 

100 South Ashley Drive,
Suite 700,
Tampa, Florida 33602  
     
Telephone: 813-248-1327  |  Toll Free 1-877-5-PICKUP

CONTACT

Brandon Bagby
bbagby@valetwaste.com

 


Roofing Contractors

 

Apollo Roofing Co., Inc.
5060 Old Ellis Pointe,
Suite 200
Roswell, GA 30076
rcare@apolloroofing.com

770.751.6191 voice
770.751.3530 fax

CONTACT
Robert Hargreaves
rh@apolloroofing.com

 

4497 South Old Peachtree Road,
Norcross, GA 30071 
TEL.404-490-4646

CONTACT

Elaine Bare
elaine@roofpartners.net

 

Encore Roofing, Inc.
Bill Gabbert
bill@encoreroofing.com
(770)945-0100

 


Structural Repairs

 

225 Buford Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

770.682.0650 - Office
770.682.0403 - Fax

CONTACT

Chris Hayno
chayno@er-inc.net

 


Waterproofing, Restoration & Preservation

 

Everclear Enterprises Inc.
P.O. Box 7831
Atlanta, Georgia 30357

Physical Address:
1672 Laurel Avenue NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

Phone: 404-876-9408
Fax: 404-876-8083

Email: jenw@everclearenterprises.com

CONTACT

Jenifer Wright
jenw@everclearenterprises.com