Meeting/Event Information

2018 Event Calendar

SAVE THE DATES FOR 2018

December 26, 2018
12:00 AM
 Add to Calendar

VARIOUS LOCATIONS


 Directions

MAKING 2018 A YEAR TO REMEMBER

We are here to serve you and encourage you to be the best You, that you   can be!

CALENDAR FOR 2018
Day Date Event
  JUNE  
Monday 11-Jun Scholarship submissions due to chapter
Friday 15-Jun Scholarship Recommendation due to national
     
Wednesday 27-Jun

LUNCHEON:  WHAT'S UP ATLANTA?  Panel speakers: Holley Hughes with Colliers, Lisa Rhudy with Pattillo Industrial, and Jerry Wilkinson of The Wilkinson Companies.  Moderated by Kevin Owens with CF Residential  

  JULY  
Monday 9-Jul Scholarship submissions due to chapter
Friday 13-Jul Scholarship Recommendation due to national
Friday 27-Jul VOLUNTEER HALF DAY:  Open Hands
  AUGUST

 

 

Friday 10-Aug Scholarship submissions due to chapter
Wednesday 15-Aug Scholarship Recommendation due to national
Wednesday 22-Aug Idea Exchange LUNCHEON For Real Estate Professionals Only
  SEPTEMBER

 

 

Monday 10-Sep Scholarship submissions due to chapter
Wednesday 12-Sep FULL DAY CONFERENCE:  Luncheon / IP Spotlight and Seminar(s)
Friday 14-Sep Scholarship Recommendation due to national
Thursday 20-Sep Escape Room - Significant Others invited
Wednesday-Saturday 26-29-Sep IREM Global Summit / Fort Lauderdale, FL
  OCTOBER

 

 

Friday 12-Oct VOLUNTEER HALF DAY / Product Rescue at the Atlanta Food bank
Wednesday 17-Oct 2019 Strategic Planning Session for Executive Council
Thursday-Friday 18-19-Oct

 

Marketing and Leasing Strategies For Multifamily Properties - MKL 405 Taught By Dr. Debbie Phillips - worth 12 Continuing Education Credits by the GA Real Estate Commission

Monday 22-Oct

Ethics for the Real Estate Manager - Ethics 800 - Taught by IREM GA President Paul Mendel - worth 6 Continuing Education Credits by the GA Real Estate Commission  

Monday - Friday Oct 22 - 26

ARM Track - Managing Residential Properties Taught by IREM GA Past RVP and President Michael McCreary - worth 20 Continuing Education Credits by the GA Real Estate Commission.  For Residential Managers, Assistant Managers, and Service Managers

  NOVEMBER

 

 

Wednesday 28-Nov Awards and Motivational Luncheon, GUEST SPEAKER:  JOHN MAXWELL'S Specialist:  Jason Stoughton
  DECEMBER

 

 

Wednesday 5-Dec Seminar
Friday 7-Dec VOLUNTEER HALF DAY: Seven Bridges to Recovery
Friday 21-Dec OFFICE CLOSED
Tuesday 25-Dec Christmas